Current reports

Appointment of Members of the Supervisory Board of OEX S.A.

Current report number: 25/2016

Data: 10 May 2016

OEX S.A. with registered office in Poznań (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Company’ or the ‘Issuer’), acting pursuant to § 5 clause 1 item 22) of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance of 19 February 2009 on current and periodical information to be disclosed by security issuers and on conditions of recognition of information required by the laws of a state that is not a member-state (consolidated text in Journal of Laws of 2014 item 133), hereby informs whom it may concern that on 10 May 2016 the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders appointed Mr Piotr Beaupre and Mr Michał Szramowski to be members of the Supervisory Board of the Company of the current term of office.

The resumes and the applicable statements of Mr Piotr Beaupre and Mr Michał Szramowski were published by the Company in ongoing reports No., respectively, 18/2016 dated 12 April 2016 and No. 20/2016 dated 18 April 2016.


Legal basis: Art. 56 clause 1 item 2 of the Offering Act – Current and Periodical Information

Signed:  Rafał Stempniewicz – President of the Management Board

Ongoing report No. 25/2016